India tour of New Zealand, 2019

The India cricket team toured New Zealand, playing a five-match One Day International (ODI) series and three-match T20 International (T20I) against the New Zealand national team from 23 January to 10 February 2019.

One Day Internationals

India won the ODI series, 4 – 1.

Date Match Result Player of the Match
23 Jan 1st ODI India won by 8 wkts (DLS) Mohammed Shami
26 Jan 2nd ODI India won by 90 runs Rohit Sharma
28 Jan 3rd ODI India won by 7 wkts Mohammed Shami
31 Jan 4th ODI New Zealand won by 8 wkts Trent Boult
3 Feb 5th ODI India won by 35 runs Ambati Rayudu

T20 Internationals

India won the T20I series, .

Date Match Result Player of the Match
6 Feb 1st T20I
8 Feb 2nd T20I
10 Feb 3rd T20I

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *