Tags Archives: 60th National Shooting Championship

STI News – 27 Dec 2016

121st Beighton Cup РSemifinals Results Kolkata, Dec 26: Bharat Petroleum pumped in five goals to beat Punjab National Bank 5-2 in first semifinal of the 121st All India Beighton Cup hockey tournament here on Monday. Olympian, Sunil SV was literall