STI News – 23.12.2016

4th Women’s Under-18 Asia Cup: India win Bronze Medal Bangkok: India blanked Korea 3-0 to clinch a bronze medal in the 4th Women’s Under-18 Asia Cup hockey tournament here on Thursday. Sangita Kumari scored twice in the 55th and 58th minute after Ritu had put India ahead in the 45th minute. FULL TIME:… Continue Reading STI News – 23.12.2016

STI News – 22.12.2016

Mary Kom, Vikas get awards at AIBA 70th anniversary  M C Mary Kom, a five-time world champion and 2012 London Olympic bronze-medallist and Vikas Krishan Yadav, a Asian Games gold-medallist and 2016 Rio Olympics quarterfinalist received the AIBA Legends award and APB (AIBA Pro Boxing) Best Boxer trophy, respectively at… Continue Reading STI News – 22.12.2016