Bengaluru Bulls – Team Info

Bengaluru Bulls is a Kabaddi team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Rohit Kumar for Season 5 and will be coached by Randhir Singh.

The team is owned by Kosmik Global Media. Bulls play their home matches at the Kanteerava Indoor Stadium. Bulls lost in the semi finals in 2014. Bulls were the 1st runners-up in 2015.

Period Total Wins Losses Drown % Win Position
July-August,2014 16 8 7 1 50.00% 4
July-August,2015 16 10 6 0 62.50% 2
January-March,2016 14 2 12 0 14.28% 7
Total 46 20 25 1 43.47%

Vivo PKL 5 – Schedule

Date Team   Team Venue
30-Jul Telugu Titans Bengaluru Bulls Hyderabad
04-Aug Bengaluru Bulls Tamil Thalaivas Nagpur
05-Aug Bengaluru Bulls  Dabang Delhi
06-Aug Bengaluru Bulls
08-Aug Bengaluru Bulls Telugu Titans
09-Aug Bengaluru Bulls
10-Aug Bengaluru Bulls Tamil Thalaivas
15-Aug Gujarat Fortunegiants Tamil Thalaivas
18-Aug Bengaluru Bulls Jaipur Pink Panther Ahmedabad
27-Aug U.P. Yoddha Tamil Thalaivas Lucknow
29-Aug Patna Pirates Tamil Thalaivas Mumbai
06-Sep Telugu Titans Tamil Thalaivas Kolkata
09-Sep Bengal Warriors Tamil Thalaivas Kolkata
10-Sep Tamil Thalaivas U.P. Yoddha Sonepat
16-Sep Patna Pirates Tamil Thalaivas Ranchi
19-Sep Bengal Warriors Tamil Thalaivas Ranchi
23-Sep Tamil Thalaivas Delhi
28-Sep Tamil Thalaivas Puneri Paltan Chennai
05-Oct Tamil Thalaivas Bengaluru Bulls Jaipur
15-Oct Tamil Thalaivas Jaipur Pink Panther Chennai
18-Oct Tamil Thalaivas U Mumba Jaipur
03-Oct Tamil Thalaivas Telugu Titans Jaipur
04-Oct Tamil Thalaivas U.P. Yoddha Jaipur
13-Oct Bengal Warriors Tamil Thalaivas Jaipur
14-Oct Tamil Thalaivas Patna Pirates Pune


Comments are closed.